HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF BENCHES FOR 28 DECEMBER 2015

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Menon Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
2	After No 01	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav Hon'ble Shri Justice C. V. Sirpurkar
3	After No 02	SB	B Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
4	At 10:30 AM & After No 02	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C. V. Sirpurkar

Note: Other benches shall function as usual

INCHARGE (CLC)

REGISTRAR -Reg.(J-II)/(IT)